Jay-Z's new album 4:44 is out now. It features Frank Ocean, Damian Marley, and Jay's mom Gloria Carter, and it was entirely produced by No I.D. "Family Feud" has uncredited backing vocals by Beyonce. Listen below via Tidal.

Hov said there was an accompanying film for 4:44 coming out too, starring Mahershala Ali, Lupita Nyong’o and Danny Glover. No word on that film's release yet, but the album's release was accompanied by the video for "The Story of O.J.," which Jay co-directed with Mark Romanek. Watch that below too.

If you're not on Tidal, you can also get the album if you're a Sprint user (earlier this year, Sprint bought a 33% stake in Tidal). The album is also currently streaming on over 160 pop, rhythm and urban iHeartMedia radio stations. It'll continue to play across iHeartMedia’s urban and rhythm formats until Saturday (7/1) at 12:01 AM EST. Variety says the album will be on Apple Music next week and possibly iTunes after that.

Jay is headlining a few festivals this year, including day one of NYC's The Meadows, Philly's Made In America, and Austin's ACL.

1. “Kill Jay Z”
2. “The Story of O.J.”
3. “Smile” Feat. Gloria Carter
4. “Caught Their Eyes” Feat. Frank Ocean
5. “4:44″
6. “Family Feud”
7. “Bam” Feat. Damian Marley
8. “Moonlight”
9. “Marcy Me”
10. “Legacy”

More From Brooklyn Vegan