Jeff Lynne's current version of ELO are hitting the road once again, playing bigger North American venues than ever.

They'll do some dates here in August 2018, including a NYC show on August 21 at Madison Square Garden. Tickets for that show go on sale Saturday (11/18) at 10 AM with various presales starting beforehand. Fans who pre-order the band's upcoming live concert film/album, Wembley or Bust, get access to a fan presale. All dates are listed below.

Watch the Wembley or Bust trailer:

Jeff Lynne's ELO -- 2018 Tour Dates
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Saturday, August 4, 2018 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Friday, August 10, 2018 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Monday, August 13, 2018 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Friday, August 24, 2018 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center