Tickets for all dates of Jeff Tweedy's 2019 North American tour, which has him out with Buck Meek (Big Thief) and James Elkington, go on BrooklynVegan presale at 7 PM local time. Use password NOAHSARK. All dates and ticket links are listed below.

If you miss out on our presale, tickets for the tour go on sale to the general public on Friday (11/30) at 7 PM local time.

Stream of "I Know What It's Like" from Jeff's forthcoming album, WARM, below.

Jeff Tweedy — 2019 Tour Dates
Wed. Feb. 27 – Iowa City, IA @ Englert Theatre (tickets)*
Thu. Feb. 28 – St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant (tickets)*
Fri. March 1 – Oklahoma City, OK @ The Auditorium at The Douglass (tickets)*
Sun. March 3 – Dallas, TX @ Majestic Theatre (tickets)*
Mon. March 4 – Austin, TX @ Paramount Theatre (tickets)*
Thu. March 7 – Germantown, TN @ Germantown Performing Arts Center (tickets)*
Fri. March 8 – Birmingham, AL @ Lyric Theatre (tickets)*
Sat. March 9 – Macon, GA @ Hargray Capitol Theatre (tickets)*
Mon. March 11 – Ponte Vedra, FL @ Ponte Vedra Concert Hall (tickets)^
Thu. March 14 – Tampa, FL @ Tampa Theatre (tickets)^
Fri. March 15 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ The Parker Playhouse (tickets)^
Sun. March 17 – Orlando, FL @ The Plaza Live Theatre (tickets)^
Tue. March 19 – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel (tickets)^
Wed. March 20 – Nashville, TN @ James K. Polk Theater (tickets)^
Thu. March 21 – Indianapolis, IN @ Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre (tickets)^

* – w/ Buck Meek
^ – w/ James Elkington