Norway's Jenny Hval has announced a North American tour for 2020 in support of her great new album The Practice of Love, which came out on Sacred Bones last month. The tour follows Europe dates this fall and in February.

The North American tour includes two Brooklyn shows: National Sawdust on April 6 and 7. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday (11/1) at 10 AM.

All dates are listed, with a video from The Practice of Love and a stream of the album, below.

Jenny Hval -- 2019/2020 Tour Dates
Wed. Oct. 30 - Paris, FR @ Centre Pompidou
Sat. Nov. 9 - Utrecht, NL @ Le Guess Who? Festival
Sun. Nov. 17 - Huddersfield, UK @ Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival
Sat. Nov. 23 - Katowice, PL @ Ars Cameralis Festival
Wed. Dec. 11 - Hamburg, DE @ NORDWIND Festival @ Kampnagel
Sat. Feb. 15 - Berlin, DE @ HAU 2
Sun. Feb. 16 - Berlin, DE @ HAU 2
Thu. April 2 - Chicago, IL @ Constellation (early show)
Thu. April 2 - Chicago, IL @ Constellation (late show)
Sat. April 4 - Toronto, ON @ Longboat Hall
Mon. April 6 - Brooklyn, NY @ National Sawdust
Tue. April 7 - Brooklyn, NY @ National Sawdust
Thu. April 9 - Los Angeles, CA @ Bob Baker Marionette Theatre (early show)
Thu. April 9 - Los Angeles, CA @ Bob Baker Marionette Theatre (late show)
Sat. April 11 - San Francisco, CA @ Grey Area - Grand Theatre
Mon. April 13 - Seattle, WA @ Illsley Ball Nordstrom Recital Hall