Jessie Ware is returning to the US this year for Coachella, and she just announced a US tour taking place right after that festival. The tour is in continued support of last year's Glasshouse.

The tour includes a NYC show on May 7 at Brooklyn Steel. Tickets for that show (and the whole tour) go on sale Friday (3/2) at noon with a fan presale starting Wednesday (2/28) at 10 AM (password = SAM123). An AmEx presale for the BK Steel show also starts at that same time. All US dates are listed below.

UPDATE: Jessie sold out the May 7 show and added a May 8 show. Tickets go on sale 3/9 at 10 AM with presales starting 3/7 at 10 AM.

Before the US tour, Jessie Ware is doing a European run that includes a London show with Amber Mark. Amber Mark just played Rough Trade NYC on 2/21 with Miles Francis and pictures of that show are in the gallery above.

Jessie Ware -- 2018 US Tour Dates
Sunday, April 15 Indio, CA Coachella Festival
Tuesday, April 17 Pomona, CA The Glass House
Wednesday, April 18 West Hollywood, CA The Roxy Theatre
Thursday, April 19 Solana Beach, CA Belly Up
Sunday, April 22 Indio, CA Coachella Festival
Tuesday, April 24 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot
Wednesday, April 25 Denver, CO Bluebird Theater
Friday, April 27 Kansas City, MO Madrid Theatre
Sunday, April 29 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater
Monday, April 30 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
Wednesday, May 2 Detroit, MI Majestic
Thursday, May 3 Toronto, ON Danforth Music Hall
Saturday, May 5 Boston, MA Paradise Rock Club
Monday, May 7 New York, NY Brooklyn Steel
Tuesday, May 8 New York, NY Brooklyn Steel
Thursday, May 10 Philadelphia, PA Theatre of Living Arts
Friday, May 11 Washington, DC Lincoln Theatre

--

photos by Coen Rees