Atlanta rapper JID and St. Louis rapper Smino are teaming up for the co-headlining 'Luv is 4Ever Tour' in 2023. It supports JID's recently-released album The Forever Story and Smino's upcoming LP Luv 4 Rent.

NYC gets a show on March 3 at Terminal 5. Tickets for the whole tour go on sale Friday (10/14) at 10 AM local time with presales beforehand. All dates are listed below.

Check out recently-released videos from JID and Smino's new/upcoming albums, and a previous collaboration from both rappers:

JID Smino
loading...

JID / Smino -- 2023 Tour Dates
Sun Jan 22 – Seattle, WA – Paramount Theatre
Tue Jan 24 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum
Thu Jan 26 – Portland, OR – Roseland Theater
Sat Jan 28 – Oakland, CA – The Fox
Tue Jan 31 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Palladium
Thu Feb 2 – San Diego, CA – SOMA San Diego
Fri Feb 3 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren
Wed Feb 8 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex
Fri Feb 10 – Denver, CO – The Mission Ballroom
Mon Feb 13 – Dallas, TX – South Side Ballroom
Tue Feb 14 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Wed Feb 15 – San Antonio, TX – Aztec Theatre
Thu Feb 16 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center
Sat Feb 18 – Atlanta, CA – Coca-Cola Roxy
Tue Feb 21 – St. Petersburg, FL – Jannus Live
Wed Feb 22 – Miami, FL – Oasis Wynwood
Fri Feb 24 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore Charlotte
Sun Feb 26 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring
Wed Mar 1 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore Philadelphia
Fri Mar 3 – New York, NY – Terminal 5
Tue Mar 7 – Wallingford, CT – Dome at Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Thu Mar 9 – Boston, MA – House of Blues Boston
Sun Mar 12 – Montreal, QC – MTELUS
Wed Mar 15 – Toronto, ON – HISTORY
Fri Mar 17 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit
Sun Mar 18 – Grand Rapids, MI – GLC Live at 20 Monroe
Tue Mar 21 – Chicago, IL – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Thu Mar 23 – Madison, WI – The Sylvee
Fri Mar 24 – Minneapolis, MN – The Fillmore Minneapolis
Sat Mar 25 – Kansas City, MO – Arvest Bank Theatre at the Midland
Tue Mar 28 – Cincinnati, OH – The Andrew J Brady Music Center
Wed Mar 29 – Nashville, TN – Marathon Music Works

More From Brooklyn Vegan