UPDATE: Watch here:

The lineup for Thursday's "Picture Show: A Tribute Celebrating John Prine" has been announced. Performers include Jason Isbell, Brandi Carlile, Bonnie Raitt, Kacey Musgraves, Bill Murray, Sturgill Simpson, Iris DeMent, Jim James, Kurt Vile, Dan Auerbach, Margo Price, Amanda Shires, Stephen Colbert, Vince Gill, Kevin Bacon, Billy Bob Thornton, and more, plus Prine’s longtime band (Kenneth Blevins, David Jacques, Fats Kaplin, and Jason Wilber).

Produced by the Prine family and Oh Boy Records, the tribute will feature "memories and songs as well as rare and never-before-seen footage of John himself" and will raise money for NAMI, Alive and Make the Road New York. You can watch Thursday, June 11 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 PM CT/ 4:30 PM PT via Prine’s YouTube, Facebook and Twitch channels.

You can watch the trailer for the tribute special below.

John died back in April due to complications from coronavirus.

His fellow musicians, including Ani DiFranco, Brandi Carlile, Andrew Bird, Adrienne Lenker of Big Thief, Colin Meloy of The Decemberists, Colter Wall, Joan Baez, Jeff Tweedy, and Kevin Morby covered Prine in his honor.

You can also watch a live video of Prine's 1986 Strawberry Music Festival set.

Picture Show: A Tribute Celebrating John Prine - lineup
Courtney Marie Andrews
Dan Auerbach
Kevin Bacon
Brené Brown
Brandi Carlile
Eric Church
Dave Cobb
Stephen Colbert
Peter Cooper
Iris DeMent
John Dickerson
Mitchell Drosin
David Ferguson
Vince Gill
Jason Isbell
Jeremy Ivey
Jim James
Pat McLaughlin
Bill Murray
Kacey Musgraves
Margo Price
Fiona Whelan Prine
Jack Prine
Tommy Prine
Bonnie Raitt
The Secret Sisters
Kyra Sedgwick
Amanda Shires
Sturgill Simpson
Todd Snider
Billy Bob Thornton
Kurt Vile
Kelsey Waldon
Sara Watkins
Jody Whelan
John Paul White
Rita Wilson
The John Prine band (Kenneth Blevins, David Jacques, Fats Kaplin, Jason Wilber)