Jon Hopkins just played the first night of David Lynch's Festival of Disruption at Brooklyn Steel (5/19), and is sticking around town for a sold-out show at Brooklyn's Elsewhere on Tuesday (5/22). For the rest of North America, Jon has just announced a September tour in support of his very good new album Singularity featuring dates with Daniel Avery and Leon Vynehall. The tour kicks off at Chicago's Thalia Hall on 9/12, and includes stops at Los Angeles' Fonda Theatre on 9/18 (both with Avery) and a return to Brooklyn Steel on 9/25 with Vynehall. Tickets for Brooklyn, Chicago, LA and the whole tour go on sale Thursday (5/24).

All dates are listed, along with a stream of Singularity, below.

Daniel Avery also has dates with Nine Inch Nails.

Jon Hopkins - 2018 Singularity North American Tour Dates
Tue. May 22 – Elsewhere – Brooklyn, NY – SOLD OUT
Wed. Sep. 12 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall #
Fri. Sep. 14 – Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall #
Sat. Sep. 15 – Montreal, QC @ Corona Theatre #
Sun. Sep. 16 – Denver, CO @ Grandoozy – DJ set
Tue. Sep. 18 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theatre #
Thu. Sep. 20 – San Francisco, CA @ Regency Ballroom #
Sat. Sep. 22 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos ^
Sun. Sep. 23 – Vancouver, BC @ Imperial ^
Tue. Sep. 25 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Steel ^
Wed. Sep. 26 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair

# = with Daniel Avery
^ = with Leon Vynehall