Jon Hopkins at Warm Up in August (more by Amanda Hatfield)
Jon Hopkins

Two great UK IDM artists, Jon Hopkins and Clark, who both have new albums out this year (the Mercury Prize-nominated Immunity and the double-remix-album Feast / Beast, respectively) will be going on tour together this year. The tour hasn't been announced yet, but a few of the shows have popped up, including a NYC date happening on November 16 at Verboten (60 N 11th St in Brooklyn). That show, and others, is with another UK producer Nathan Fake, who appears on Clark's new remix album (each remixes the other). Tickets for the NYC show go on sale Friday (9/20) at 10 AM.

UPDATE: Jon Hopkins' full North American tour with Clark and Nathan Fake has been announced. All dates are listed, along with some song streams, below...

---

Jon Hopkins - "Open Eye Signal"

Nathan Fake - "Fentiger" (Clark Remix)

Clark - "Growl's Garden" (Nathan Fake Remix)

Jon Hopkins -- 2013 Tour Dates
Wed. Sep. 18 -- Toulouse, FR @ La Dynamo
Thu. Sep. 19 -- Nimes, FR @ Marsatac Festival
Fri. Sep. 20 -- Nantes, FR @ Scopitone
Sat. Sep. 21 -- London, UK @ Koko
Tue. Sep. 24 -- Manchester, UK @ Gorilla
Fri. Sep. 27 -- Amsterdam, NL @ Leisure System
Sat. Sep. 28 -- Brussels, BE @ Bozar Electronic Arts Festival
Sat. Oct. 5 -- Bologna, IT @ Robot Festival
Sat. Oct. 12 -- Bristol, UK @ Simple Things Festival
Wed. Oct. 23 -- Graz, AU @ Elevate Festival
Fri. Oct. 25 -- Bergen, NO @ Ekko Festival
Thu. Oct. 26 -- Munich, DE @ Ritournelle
Sat. Nov. 2 -- Reykjavik, IS @ Iceland Airwaves Festival
Fri. Nov. 8 -- Turin, IT @ Club To Club Festival
Fri. Nov. 15 -- Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall
Sat. Nov. 16 -- Brooklyn, NY @ Verboten
Mon. Nov. 18 -- Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
Thu. Nov. 21 -- Toronto, ON @ The Hoxton
Sat. Nov. 23 -- Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Mon. Nov. 25 -- Vancouver, BC @ Fortune Sound Club
Tue. Nov. 26 -- Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile
Wed. Nov. 27 -- Portland, OR @ Rotture
Fri. Nov. 29 -- San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Sat. Nov. 30 -- Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex
Sat. Dec. 7 -- Perth, AU @ The Bakery
Thu. Dec. 12 -- Melbourne, AU @ The HiFi
Fri. Dec. 13 -- Victoria, AU @ Meredith Festival
Sat. Dec. 14 -- Sydney, AU @ Oxford Art Factory
Sat. Feb. 22 -- London, UK @ Oval

All North American dates w/ Clark, Nathan Fake

--