by Andrew Sacher

Jonas Reinhardt

Brooklyn's Jonas Reinhardt (the experimental project of Jesse Reiner) is set to release their new album, Mask of the Maker, on April 9 via Not Not Fun, and they just revealed the first single, "Elimination Street," a swirling clubby cut with some solid guest vocals from Meryl Press. You can stream it and check out the album tracklist below. That's the cover art above.

Jonas Reinhardt play a previously discussed hometown show TONIGHT (2/28) at Cameo Gallery with Pharaohs, SHAMS, and Suzanne Kraft on DJ duties. Tickets for tonight's show are still available.

Song stream and tracklist below...


Jonas Reinhardt - "Elimination Street"

Jonas Reinhardt - Mask of the Maker Tracklist:
01. Quick Stab Of White
02. Jungle Jah
03. Elimination Street
04. Brood And Talk Rot
05. Philos
06. Semazen Salem
06. Mask Of The Maker
07. Eccentric Domain Of The Supercoid
08. Private Life Of Diamond

More From Brooklyn Vegan