IMAGE

Jonathan Toubin, who was just named Best Club DJ New York 2014 by The Village Voice, is taking his Soul Clap & Dance-Off party on the road again, intenterspersed with monthly NYC editions at Brooklyn Bowl on October 25, November 15, December 20, January 17, February 28 and March 28. This month's is a CMJ edition with Mac DeMarco as guest selector and a panel of indie rockers (TBA) as judges. Tickets for Soul Clap that (and November and December editions) are on sale now.

Mac DeMarco plays Terminal 5 next month with Connan Mockasin (who plays Baby's this week) and King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard (who'll be here for CMJ). All Jonathan Toubin Soul Clap tour dates are listed below...

---

IMAGE

Jonathan Toubin - 2014 Tour Dates
Sat. Oct. 18 - Toronto, ON @ The Garrison (Soul Clap & Dance-Off)
Sat. Oct. 25 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bowl (CMJ Soul Clap & Dance-Off)
Thu. Oct. 30 - Barcelona, ES @ La [2] de Apolo (Soul Clap & Dance-Off)
Fri. Oct. 31 - Lisbon, PT @ Music Box (Jameson Urban Routes)
Sat. Nov. 1 - Lucerne, CH @ Sudpol (B Sides Festival)
Thu. Nov. 6 - Nimes, FR @ La Paloma (Soul Summit Denim)
Sat. Nov. 8 - Rejkjavik, IS @ Iceland Airwaves
Sat. Nov. 15 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bowl (Soul Clap & Dance-Off)
Sat. Nov. 22 - Austin, TX @ Hotel Vegas (Soul Clap & Dance-Off)
Sat. Nov. 29 - Toronto, ON @ The Garrison (Soul Clap & Dance-Off)
Sat. Dec. 13 - Kingston, NY @ BSP (Soul Clap & Dance-Off)
Sat. Dec. 20 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bowl (Soul Clap & Dance-Off)
Sat. Dec. 27 - Toronto, ON @ The Garrison (Soul Clap & Dance-Off)
Sat. Jan. 17 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bowl (Soul Clap & Dance-Off)
Sat. Feb. 7 - Calgary, AB @ Palomino Social Club (Soul Clap & Dance-Off)
Sun. Feb. 22 - Mexico City, MX @ Parque Natural Las Estacas (Bahidora Festival)
Sat. Feb. 28 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bowl (Soul Clap & Dance-Off)
Sat. March 28 - Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bowl (Soul Clap & Dance-Off)