Sigur Ros' Jonsi will release Shiver, his first album in a decade, October 2 via on Krunk. Like "Exhale," which opens the album and was released as a single in April, the album was co-produced by PC Music's A.G. Cook, and it excitingly features vocal appearances by Cocteau Twins' Liz Fraser and Robyn. New single "Swill" is bright and brassy, with chopped up production disrupting his distinctive post-rock sound.

The video, directed by Barnaby Roper, is intense as well. Watch that, and check out artwork and tracklist, below.

In other news, Sigur Ros just announced their own signature line of CBD tinctures.


Jónsi - Shiver
1. Exhale
2. Shiver
3. Cannibal (with Liz Fraser)
4. Wildeye
5. Sumarið Sem Aldrei Kom
6. Kórall
7. Salt Licorice (with Robyn)
8. Hold
9. Swill
10. Grenade
11. Beautiful Boy


Jonsi is also on the new single off the upcoming Julianna Barwick album:

More From Brooklyn Vegan