Joyce Manor have announced a followup to 2016's great Cody (our #1 punk/emo album of 2016 and #6 album of 2016 overall). It's called Million Dollars to Kill Me, and they made this one with Converge guitarist Kurt Ballou producing and big name engineer Andrew Scheps mixing. It's also their first album with Pat Ware of Spraynard on drums. The first single is the title track, which doesn't stray from the band's short, punchy, no frills formula (it's over and done with in two minutes and ten seconds), and as we've come to expect from Joyce Manor, the backbone is strong and driving but the melodies are sugar sweet. Listen and watch the lyric video (made by Eric Richter) below. That's the artwork above, and you can check out the tracklist below too.

Joyce Manor have also announced a tour, kicking off in Woodstock, NY on 10/9 and wrapping up in San Francisco on 11/3. They also announced a hometown-area LA show for January 2019 with Jeff Rosenstock and special guests.

The tour includes a NYC show on October 11 at Brooklyn Steel and a NJ show on October 12 at Asbury Lanes, which are both with Vundabar and Big Eyes. Tickets for those shows will be on sale soon. All dates are listed below.

Meanwhile, you can catch Big Eyes in NYC this Thursday (7/19) at Mercury Lounge with Acid Dad (tickets).

Tracklist
1. Fighting Kangaroo
2. Think I’m Still In Love With You
3. Big Lie
4. I’m Not The One
5. Million Dollars To Kill Me
6. Silly Games
7. Friends We Met Online
8. Up the Punx
9. Gone Tomorrow
10. Wildflowers

Joyce Manor -- 2018/2019 Tour Dates
Tue 9-Oct Woodstock, NY Colony
Wed 10-Oct Boston, MA Royale
Thu 11-Oct Brooklyn, NY Brooklyn Steel (16 plus)
Fri 12-Oct Asbury Park, NJ Asbury Lanes (18 plus)
Sat 13-Oct Washington, DC Black Cat
Sun 14-Oct Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer
Tue 16-Oct Columbus, OH Skully's
Wed 17-Oct Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom
Thu 18-Oct Toronto, ON Opera House
Fri 19-Oct Detroit, MI Majestic Theatre
Sat 20-Oct Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
Mon 22-Oct Madison, WI High Noon Saloon (18 plus)
Tue 23-Oct Minneapolis, MN Cedar Cultural Center
Wed 24-Oct Des Moines, IA Wooly's
Fri 26-Oct Denver, CO Summit Music Hall
Sat 27-Oct Salt Lake City, UT In the Venue
Sun 28-Oct Boise, ID Neurolux (21 plus)
Tue 30-Oct Vancouver, BC Biltmore Cabaret (19 plus)
Wed 31-Oct Seattle, WA Neptune
Thu 1-Nov Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom
Sat 3-Nov San Francisco, CA Fillmore
Sat 19-Jan Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Palladium

**10/9-10/20 w/ Vundabar, Big Eyes
**10/22-11/3 w/ Vundabar, Peach Kelli Pop
**1/19 w/ Jeff Rosenstock and special guests