k.d. lang has been celebrating the 25th anniversary of her Grammy-winning album Ingénue by playing it in full on tour. Following tours of Canada and Australia, she's just announced North American dates for 2018 which start February 26 in Seattle, and wrap up at NYC's Beacon Theatre on March 26. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday, December 8 at 10 AM with various presales beginning December 6 at 10 AM.

In addition to Ingénue, lang will also be playing songs from her 2004 album Hymns of the 49th Parallel. All dates are listed, along with a stream of Ingénue and the video for "Constant Craving," below.

k.d. lang - 2018 Tour Dates
Monday, February 26 - Seattle, WA - Moore Theatre
Tuesday, February 27 - Portland, OR - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Thursday, March 1 - Carmel, CA - Sunset Center
Friday, March 2 - Stanford, CA - Bing Concert Hall
Monday, March 5 - Los Angeles, CA - The Theatre at the Ace Hotel
Tuesday, March 6 - Santa Barbara, CA - Lobero Theatre
Thursday, March 8 - Chandler, AZ - Chandler Center for the Arts
Friday, March 9 - Santa Fe, NM - The Lensic Performing Arts Center
Sunday, March 11 - Denver, CO - Paramount Theatre
Tuesday, March 13 - Kansas City, MO - Uptown Theater
Wednesday, March 14 - Minneapolis, MN - State Theatre
Friday, March 16 - St. Louis, MO - Peabody Opera House
Saturday, March 17 - Akron, OH - Goodyear Theater
Monday, March 19 - Red Bank, NJ - Count Basie Theatre
Tuesday, March 20 - Lancaster, PA - American Music Theatre
Thursday, March 22 - Boston, MA - Orpheum Theatre
Friday, March 23 - Glenside, PA - Keswick Theatre
Sunday, March 25 - North Bethesda, MD - Music Center at Strathmore
Monday, March 26 - New York, NY - Beacon Theatre