UK jazz/electronic/hip hop musician Kamaal Williams has announced his sophomore solo album, Wu Hen, due July 24 via Kamaal's own Black Focus label. the album features Lauren Faith, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, Greg Paul (of Kalayst Collective), and more, and "One More Time" is the trippy, genre-defying lead single.

Check out cover art, tracklist and a gallery from Kamaal's March 2019 show at Le Poisson Rouge, below.

kamaal williams wu hen

Wu Hen tracklist:
1. Street Dreams ft. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson
2. One More Time
3. 1989
4. Toulouse
5. Pigalle
6. Big Rick
7. Save Me
8. Mr.Wu
9. Hold On ft. Lauren Faith
10. Early Prayer

Update: It was previously announced that Mach-Hommy appears on this album, though that has since changed.

More From Brooklyn Vegan