Fresh off some live dates, jazz/neo-soul supergroup Dinner Party--aka Kamasi Washington, Robert Glasper, Terrace Martin, and friends--have announced that they'll release their new album Enigmatic Society next week (4/14). It features recent single "Insane" (ft. Ant Clemons), as well as the just-released "For Granted" (ft. Arin Ray). Other guests include Phoelix and Tank. Check out both singles and the tracklist with guests below.

Check out pictures and a review of Dinner Party's recent Terminal 5 show here.

1. Answered Prayer (feat. Phoelix)
2. Breathe (feat. Arin Ray)
3. Insane (feat. Ant Clemons)
4. Watts Renaissance
5. For Granted (feat. Arin Ray)
6. Secure (feat. Phoelix & Tank)
7. Can’t Go (feat. Phoelix)
8. The Lower East Side
9. Love Love (feat. Arin Ray)

More From Brooklyn Vegan