Kanye SNL

Just a few hours after performing on Saturday Night Live, Kanye West has released his new album The Life of Pablo. It's currently available exclusively through tidal.com but you can get it next week through Kanye's website. As mentioned, he updated the tracklist to include "30 Days" which he dropped on Friday. Tracklist and artwork, below.

Kanye performed T.L.O.P. tracks "Highlights" and "Ultralight Beam" on SNL last night. On "High Lights" he was joined by Young Thug, The-Dream, Kelly Price, and El DeBarge, and on "Ultralight Beam" he was joined by Chance the Rapper, Kirk Franklin, The-Dream, Price, and a gospel choir. He also showed up in a typically awkward/strange Kyle Mooney short where they have freestyle battle. Watch all those below.

Producers include Swizz Beatz, Mike Dean, Rick Rubin, Metro Boomin, Charlie Heat, Havoc, DJ Dodger Stadium, Southside, Hudson Mohawke, Boi-1da, Sinjin Hawke, Cashmere Cat, Karriem Riggins, Madlib, mitus, Kanye himself, and more. Check out a detailed breakdown of the credits over at Complex.

UPDATE (2/16): Check out the complete album credits at Kanye's website.


The Life of Pablo

Kanye West - The Life of Pablo tracklist:
01 Ultralight Beam [ft. Chance the Rapper, The-Dream, Kelly Price and Kirk Franklin]
02 Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 [ft. Kid Cudi]
03 Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2 [ft. Desiigner]
04 Famous [ft. Rihanna]
05 Feedback
06 Low Lights
07 Highlights [ft. Young Thug]
08 Freestyle 4 [ft. Desiigner]
09 I Love Kanye
10 Waves [ft. Chris Brown]
11 FML [ft. The Weeknd]
12 Real Friends [ft. Ty Dolla $ign]
13 Wolves [ft. Frank Ocean and Caroline Shaw]
14 Silver Surfer Intermission [ft. Max B]
15 30 Hours [ft. André 3000]
16 No More Parties in LA [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
17 Facts (Charlie Heat Version)
18 Fade [ft. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign]

More From Brooklyn Vegan