Karen O & Danger Mouse have a TimesTalk scheduled right after their new album comes out, at Florence Gould Hall in NYC on March 20. The event description reads:

Join us for an evening of music and conversation with Yeah Yeah Yeahs front woman Karen O and musician and producer Danger Mouse. Listen to the transformative duo discuss what it’s like to go “far out” after 20 years of making music, as well as hear a selection of tracks from their first-ever collaborative album Lux Prima, which arrives March 15 via BMG. According to Karen O, when you create from a blurry place you can go places further than you’ve ever been – don’t miss this exciting opportunity to join them on their journey.

Tickets are on sale!

Listen to first-released single "Woman" from the new album, below:

1. Lux Prima
2. Ministry
3. Turn The Light
4. Woman
5. Redeemer
6. Drown
7. Leopard’s Tongue
8. Reveries
9. Nox Lumina