Australian musician Katie Dey is releasing a new album, mydata, on July 24 via Run for Cover, and the latest single is "Happiness," which channels sounds both orchestral and glitchy. "This is a song about wanting love and wanting love for others and struggling with all that comes with that," Dey says. "Or trying to understand what it is I even mean when I say I 'want love'… who am I to want love? Nobody. Just some transgendered lady with a piano. A story as old as time."

Check out "Happiness" and mydata's artwork and tracklist below.

mydata tracklist:
1. darkness
2. dancing
3. happiness
4. leaving
5. hurting
6. word
7. hopeless
8. loving
9. closeness
10. bearing
11. hoping
12. data