The COVID-19 pandemic isn't just affecting tours, it's also causing album releases to be postponed. (Movies, too.) Kelly Lee Owens was to have released her new album, Inner Song, on May 1 but that's now been moved to August 28. "We had lots of plans to bring you this album that are now not feasible due to covid-19 and also out of solidarity for the thousands of record stores closing their doors to protect us," adding, "I know so much is uncertain right now for all of us so let’s try to use this as an opportunity to come together in supporting each other in big & small ways." Meanwhile, you can listen to her recent single, "Melt!," below.

Kelly has also just shared a playlist titled "Calm & Uplift," which was made with the UK National Health Service frontline workers in mind, as well as "all who need it at this time." This "journey of calm, de-stress, emotional release, uplift & recovery" includes her song "8" as well as tracks from Jon Hopkins, Laraaji, Nils Frahm, Wah!, and more. Listen to that playlist below.