Kendrick Lamar and TDE CEO Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith are curating the new Black Panther soundtrack, which comes out next week (2/9), and they recently revealed the tracklist. In addition to the Kendrick/SZA collab "All the Stars" and Jay Rock's "Kings Dead" ft. Kendrick, Future and James Blake, the album features Schoolboy Q, Vince Staples, Anderson .Paak, Ab-Soul, 2 Chainz, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, Mozzy, Travis Scott, and of course more Kendrick Lamar. It closes with a collab from Kendrick and The Weeknd, "Pray For Me," which just came out and which has Kendrick and Abel at the heights of their powers. Listen and view the full tracklist below.

Kendrick, SZA, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul and Jay Rock are all going on the TDE full roster tour, which also includes Isaiah Rashad, SiR and Lance Skiiiwalker. That tour hits MSG and Jones Beach in May (tickets).

"Kings Dead" doubles as the lead single off Jay Rock's upcoming album, and Kendrick played part of it during his very powerful Grammys performance last week.

The Weeknd will be in NYC to headline day one of Panorama in July.

Black Panther Soundtrack Tracklist
1. "Black Panther," Kendrick Lamar
2. "All The Stars," Kendrick Lamar and SZA
3. "X," ScHoolBoy Q, 2 Chainz and Saudi
4. "The Ways," Khalid and Swae Lee
5. "Opps" Vince Staples and Yugen Blakrok
6. "I Am" Jorja Smith
7. "Paramedic!" SOB x RBE
8. "Bloody Waters" Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak and James Blake
9. "Kings Dead" Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake
10. "Redemption Interlude"
11. "Redemption" Zicari and Babes Wodumo
12. "Seasons" Mozzy, Sjava and Reason
13. "Big Shot" Kendrick Lamar and Travis Scott
14. "Pray For Me" The Weeknd and Kendrick Lamar

More From Brooklyn Vegan