Kevin Morby, Cherry Glazerr, Dolly Parton, Devendra Banhart, Torres, Kevin Devine, The Octopus Project and many more artists have contributed to a new compilation of songs based on each of the 27 amendments to U.S Constitution. The songs are from WNYC's More Perfect podcast which looks at the Supreme Court. The songs will be part of the upcoming third season, with each episode looking at an amendment and how it affects us and what it means today. Some amendments will have more than one song.

The album, titled 27: The Most Perfect Album, drops September 27, the same day Season 3 premieres. You can listen to Kevin Morby's contribution, "Amendment 24" (via Billboard), and check out the full list of artists involved, below.

Amendment / Artist
1 Cherry Glazerr / Joey Stylez
2 Sateen / Michael Richard Klics / Mariachi Flor de Toloache
3 Palehound / They Might Be Giants
4 Briana Marela
5 Torres
6 Sons of an Illustrious Father
7 Adia Victoria / Nana Grizol
8 High Waisted
9 The Kominas
10 Lean Year
11 Field Medic
12 The Octopus Project
13 Kash Doll / Bette Smith
14 Sarah Kay
15 Aisha Burns / Nnamdi Ogbonnaya
16 Post Animal
17 STEF CHURA / Donny Dinero (of Mail The Horse)
18 The Slants
19 Dolly Parton
20 Huey Supreme
21 The Slants
22 Pavo Pavo
23 The Duke Ellington School Chorus (The Mellow Tones)
24 Kevin Morby / Caroline Shaw
25 Devendra Banhart
26 Suburban Living
27 Kevin Devine

More From Brooklyn Vegan