King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard have released a live album, Live At Red Rocks '22, pulled from their three shows at the iconic Colorado venue last fall. The live album follows their six releases in 2022: Butterfly 3001; Made In Timeland; Omnium Gatherum; Ice, Death, Planets, Lungs, Mushrooms And Lava; Laminated Dream; and Changes. Stream Live At Red Rocks '22 below.

The Australian band also shared a characteristically funky music video for "Astroturf," which is from their final 2022 album, Changes. The band comment, "We filmed this live then overdubbed the fuck over it. Recording is fun.” Watch the video below.

King Gizzard have a slew of tour dates coming up worldwide, including another three shows at Red Rocks, plus more multi-night stands in the US. The tour closes with a "3 hour marathon set" at LA's Hollywood Bowl. Tickets are on sale now. All dates below.

KING GIZZARD -- 2023 TOUR DATES
Sat. Feb. 25 - Melbourne, AU @ Northcote Theatre - SOLD OUT
Thu. Mar. 2 - Paris, FR @ Zenith
Fri. Mar. 3 - Amsterdam, NL @ Gashoulder - SOLD OUT
Sat. Mar. 4 - Tilburg, NE @ 013 - SOLD OUT
Mon. Mar. 6 - Malmo, SE @ Plan B - SOLD OUT
Tue. Mar. 7 - Stockholm, SE @ Munchenbryggeriet - SOLD OUT
Wed. Mar. 8 - Oslo, NE @ Sentrum Scene - SOLD OUT
Thu. Mar. 9 - Copenhagen, DK @ Den Gra Hal - SOLD OUT
Sat. Mar. 11 - Warsaw, PL @ Progesja - SOLD OUT
Sun. Mar. 12 - Prague, CZ @ Lucerna Velky Sal
Mon. Mar. 13 - Vienna, AT @ Gasometer
Wed. Mar. 15 - Milan, IT @ Alcatraz
Thu. Mar. 16 - Zurich, CH @ X-Tra
Fri. Mar. 17 - Lausanne, CH @ Les Docks - SOLD OUT
Sat. Mar. 18 - Wiesbaden, DE @ Schlachthof - SOLD OUT
Mon. Mar. 20 - Brussels, DE @ Cirque Royale - SOLD OUT
Wed. Mar. 22 - London,UK @ Alexandra Palace
Thu. Mar. 23 - London, UK @ Troxy
Thu. Mar. 30 - Sydney, AUS @ Big Top Luna Park
Sat. Apr. 1 - Sun. Apr. 2 - Woodwide, AU @ Vintage Vibes Festival
Thu. Apr. 6 - Byron Bay, AUS @ Tivoli
Fri. Apr. 7 - Byron Bay, AUS @ Byron Bay Bluesfest
Sun. May 28 - Boston, MA @ Boston Calling
Thu. June 1 – Grundy County, TN @ The Caverns Underground - SOLD OUT
Fri. June 2 - Grundy County, TN @ The Caverns Underground - SOLD OUT
Sat. June 3 - Grundy County, TN @ The Caverns Amphitheater - SOLD OUT
Sun. June 4 - Grundy County, TB @ The Caverns Amphitheater
Wed. June 7 - Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre - SOLD OUT
Thu. June 8 - Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre - EARLY SHOW
Thu. June 8 - Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre - LATE SHOW - SOLD OUT
Sun. June 11 - Chicago, IL @ The Salt Shed - SOLD OUT
Mon. June 12 - Chicago, IL @ The Salt Shed - SOLD OUT
Tue. June 13 - Chicago, IL @ The Salt Shed - SOLD OUT
Fri. June 16 - Carnation, WA @ Carnation Farms - SOLD OUT
Sat. June 17 - Carnation, WA @ Carnation Farms - SOLD OUT
Sun. June 18 - Carnation, WA @ Carnation Farms - SOLD OUT
Wed. June 21 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Hollywood Bowl - 3 HOUR MARATHON SET

More From Brooklyn Vegan