King Khan & BBQ Show

King Khan & BBQ Show released Bad News Boys, their first album together in half a decade, back at the start of the year and if you haven't heard it, you can stream the whole thing below. The dynamic duo will be heading out on an extensive tour this fall, including a stop in NYC at Knitting Factory on November 14 with recent In The Red Records signing Milk Lines. Tickets for that show go on sale Friday (7/31) at 10 AM.

All tour dates are listed below...

---

King Khan & BBQ Show - 2015 Tour Dates
Friday, October 23, 2015 - Chop Suey Seattle WA
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - Rickshaw Theatre Vancouver BC
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Dante's Portland OR
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - The Chapel San Francisco CA
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - Teragram Ballroom Los Angeles CA
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - The Observatory - Constellation Room Santa Ana CA
Friday, October 30, 2015 - Soda Bar San Diego CA
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - Valley Bar Phoenix AZ
Sunday, November 01, 2015 - Sister Bar Albuquerque AZ
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 - Paper Tiger San Antonio TX
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 - Club Dada Dallas TX
Friday, November 06, 2015 - Fun Fun Fun Fest - Yellow Stage Austin TX
Saturday, November 07, 2015 - Siberia New Orleans LA
Monday, November 09, 2015 - The Earl Atlanta GA
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - Cat's Cradle Carrboro NC
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Ottobar Baltimore MD
Friday, November 13, 2015 - The Middle East Downstairs Boston MA
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - Knitting Factory Brooklyn NY
Monday, November 16, 2015 - Bar Le Ritz PDB Montreal QC
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - Lee's Palace Toronto ON
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - Majestic Café Detroit MI
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - Beachland Ballroom Cleveland OH
Friday, November 20, 2015 - Subterranean Chicago IL
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - Turf Club Minneapolis MN