photo: Kraftwerk at United Palace in 2014 (more by PSquared)

Detroit's Movement Electronic Music Festival celebrates its 10th anniversary this year at Hart Plaza on May 28-30. Its initial lineup has been announced, with electronic music legends Kraftwek headlining. The rest of the lineup includes Caribou, Four Tet, Art Department, Boys Noize, Juan Atkins, MK, Richie Hawtin and more. 3-day weekend passes are on sale now.

Check out the full initial lineup below...


Movement Music Festival - 2016 Lineup
Adam Beyer
Âme (DJ Set)
Art Department
Boys Noize
Carl Craig
Chris Leibing
DJ Pierre
Dubfire: Live HYBRID
Eddie Fowlkes
Four Tet
Get Real: Green Velvet & Claude Vonstroke
Guy Gerber
J. Phlip
John Digweed
Juan Atkins and Moritz Von Osward Present: Borderland
Justin Martin
Kevin Saunderson
Loco Dice
Maceo Plex
Matador (Live)
MK (Marc Kinchen)
Nic Fanciulli
Nina Kraviz
Richie Hawtin
Seth Troxler
Stacey Pullen
Tale of Us
Andrei Morant
Anja Schneider
Bruce Bailey
Davide Squillace
Delano Smith
DeWalta & Shannon (Live)
DJ Tennis
Ellen Allien
Guti (Live)
Honey Soundsystem
Job Jobse
Kyle Geiger
La Fleur
Lee Curtiss
Marc Houle (Live)
Mike Huckaby
Mister Joshooa
No Regular Play (Live)
Paul Woolford
Project 313 (Live)
Ryan Crosson
Shaun Reeves
Sonja Moonear
The Black Madonna
Will Sessions feat. Amp Fiddler (Live)

More From Brooklyn Vegan