Ladyhawke (aka Aussie musician Pip Brown) is back with Wild Things, her third album (and first in four years) which will be out June 3 via Polyvinyl. The first single is "A Love Song," a shimmering bit of anthemic synthpop. Its video, directed by Youth Hymns, is set in what appears to be an early '90s video store and has the kind of innocent vibe as videos that were actually from that era. Watch it below.

Pip will be taking Ladyhawke on the road this summer, and dates include a stop at Brooklyn's Rough Trade on June 24. Tickets for that show go on sale Wednesday, April 13 at noon. All dates are listed, along with Wild Things' cover art, tracklist and the "A Love Song" video, below.


Ladyhawke - Wild Things tracklist
1 A Love Song (3:24)
2 The River (3:26)
3 Wild Things (5:13)
4 Let It Roll (3:08)
5 Chills (3:09)
6 Sweet Fascination (3:48)
7 Golden Girl (3:03)
8 Hillside Avenue (2:39)
9 Money To Burn (2:39)
10 Wonderland (3:33)
11 Dangerous (3:41)

Ladyhawke - 2016 Tour Dates
6/21: Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
6/24: New York, NY @ Rough Trade
6/25: Washington, DC @ U Street Music
6/26: Philadelphia, PA @ Boot & Saddle
6/28: Chicago, IL @ Schubas
6/30: Seattle, WA @ Tractor Tavern
7/1: Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
7/3: San Francisco, CA @ Independent
7/6: Los Angeles, CA @ The Roxy