Lana Del Rey has revealed more details on her upcoming album Lust For Life and released two new songs from it. "Summer Bummer" and "Groupie Love" are both dreamy tracks featuring A$AP Rocky, with the latter also featuring Playboi Carti. Listen to both below. The album also includes the previously-released title track ft. The Weeknd, "Love," and "Coachella - Woodstock in My Mind."

As mentioned, Stevie Nicks is on the album (she sings on "Beautiful People Beautiful Problems") and Sean Ono Lennon is too (on "Tomorrow Never Came"). The album also includes songs called "When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing," "God Bless America - And all the Beautiful Women in It," and "Heroin." Full tracklist below. Lust For Life drops on July 21 via Polydor/Interscope.

01 Love
02 Lust for Life [ft. The Weeknd]
03 13 Beaches
04 Cherry
05 White Mustang
06 Summer Bummer [ft. A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti]
07 Groupie Love [ft. A$AP Rocky]
08 In My Feelings
09 Coachella - Woodstock in My Mind
10 God Bless America - And all the Beautiful Women in It
11 When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12 Beautiful People Beautiful Problems [ft. Stevie Nicks]
13 Tomorrow Never Came [ft. Sean Ono Lennon]
14 Heroin
15 Change
16 Get Free

More From Brooklyn Vegan