Oakland punks Lecherous Gaze debuted with the ripping On The Skids LP in 2012, followed it with Zeta Reticuli Blues in 2014, and now they're set to release their third album, One Fifteen, on Friday (2/10) via Tee Pee Records (pre-order). The band -- which features members of Annihilation Time, including guitarist Graham Clise (who also plays with J Mascis in Witch and Sweet Apple) -- continue their blend of rowdy '80s punk and classic rock riffage, and they sound great as ever. ""One Fifteen", lyrically, is a sci-fi themed story based in the future about a human slave colony on Mars that is forced to mine an element called “Element 115” which powers the aliens' craft," Graham Clise tells us. We're premiering the title track, which you can check out right here:

1.) One Fifteen
2.) Reptile Minds
3.) Cosmos Redshift 7
4.) Thing Within
5.) The Day the Earth Caught Fire
6.) Dark Nebula
7.) Malevolent Shroud
8.) Blind Swordsman
9.) X City