Emo/punk/indie rock vet Bob Nanna is always busy with one project or another, and right now he's turning his attention towards his band Lifted Bells, who will release their first full length this year, following a couple EPs. It's called Minor Tantrums and it drops on March 30 via Run For Cover (pre-order). We're premiering lead single "Inevitable Devil," which has a strong noodly math rock influence that fans of Nanna's work in Braid should instantly dig. Listen and check out the artwork and tracklist below.

Lifted Bells

1. Follow Me
2. Inevitable Devil
3. No One Can Save Us
4. Choir Sings The Cure
5. Three Doves
6. Cemetery Cats
7. Wheel of Fortunates
8. Tragedy Gold
9. Miss Pedestria
10. Stop Crying and Sing:

More From Brooklyn Vegan