The Beatles have shared four more previously unreleased tracks off their upcoming massive Let It Be reissue, which includes a total of 27 previously unreleased recordings. The newly-released tracks include "Get Back" (Take 8), "One After 909" (Take 3), "I Me Mine" (1970 Glyn Johns Mix), and a 2021 mix of "Across The Universe." Listen to all four below, and hear the previous three here.

You can pick up the super deluxe 4LP + 12" EP box set in our store, and we've also got the new stereo mix of the original album on half-speed mastered 1LP vinyl (aka the "special edition) and the The Beatles Finally Let It Be book. We've got some other Beatles classics in stock as well.

More From Brooklyn Vegan