CMH Records’ Pickin’ On series has been doing bluegrass-style tributes to popular music since the ’90s, taking on The Beatles, The Beach Boys, Led Zeppelin, the Grateful Dead, Modest Mouse, Neil Young, Pink Floyd, R.E.M., The Shins, The Who, and many more. The latest installment in the series will be Pickin’ On Nirvana: The Bluegrass Tribute featuring Iron Horse, which gets an early release on Record Store Day and officially comes out the following week (4/28).

The cover of “All Apologies” was recently released, and we’ve got the premiere of “Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle.” It’s kind of amazing how true they stay to traditional bluegrass styles while hardly touching Kurt Cobain’s original melody. If you like both bluegrass and Nirvana, you probably wanna hear this and you can do so below.

Earlier this year, Nirvana’s Incesticide got a 25th anniversary reissue.

1. All Apologies
2. About a Girl
3. In Bloom
4. Polly
5. Drain You
6. Pennyroyal Tea
7. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle
8. Come As You Are
9. Sappy
10. On a Plain
11. Dumb