Donald Trump' is underway as we type this, and with it comes the first song from protest series Our First 100 Days -- "One hundred songs that inspire progress and benefit a cause for change." The first song is Angel Olsen's "Fly On Your Wall" and you can listen below.

Thirty dollars gets you a download of all 100 songs, as well as unlimited streaming. Proceeds will go to The People’s Climate Movement, All Above All, Cosecha, Southerners On New Ground, Hoosier Action, and Revolutions Per Minute.

Joey Purp, Protomartyr, Kami, Waxahatchee, Porches, A Place to Bury Strangers, and Ty Segall have recently been added to the list of artists involved, including previously announced names How To Dress Well, Toro Y Moi, Whitney, The Range, Mitski, Tim Heidecker, Bully, S. Carey, Will Oldham, Beach Fossils, PWR BTTM, Jens Lekman, Cherry Glazerr, Strand Of Oaks, Minus The Bear, Into It. Over It., Eluvium, Torres, Holy Sons, Mountain Goats, Rob Crow, Sam Amidon, Wild Nothing, Avey Tare, Bill Fay, Mal Devisa, Peter Silberman, Meat Wave, Twin Peaks, Courtney Marie Andrews, Mountain Man, Nap Eyes, and Nothing.