We knew DJ Shadow's first album five years, The Mountain Will Fall, would excitingly feature a song with Run the Jewels and that song is now here. It's now called "Nobody Speak" and it's a head-knocker with El-P and Killer Mike sounding as in-your-face and ruthless as ever. ("Picture this, I'm a bag of dicks, put me to your lips" is the first line, for example.) Listen below. The Mountain Will Fall is due out June 24 via Mass Appeal.

Run the Jewels play Coachella this weekend and NYC's Panorama in July.