The Movielife have shared the first single off their first album in 14 years, Cities In Search Of A Heart (due 9/22 via Rise Records). "Mercy Is Asleep At The Wheel" is on The Movielife's mid-tempo side, with all the melodic aggression you expect from them. Listen and check out the album's tracklist below.

The Movielife have many 2017 and 2018 tour dates TBA. For now, their only upcoming date is The Fest.

01. Ski Mask
02. Mercy Is Asleep At The Wheel
03. Ghosts In The Photographs
04. Sister Saint Monica
05. Pour Two Glasses
06. Lake Superior
07. Laugh Ourselves To Death
08. Blood Moon
09. You’re The Cure
10. Hearts