The second half of TR/ST's two-part double album The Destroyer will be out November 1. The album's title track is a little different than your typical TR/ST dark synthetic club banger, more atmospheric, organic and wide-open. "Writing the title track for the album was such a pivotal moment in that it unleashed a whole new direction for the project and really shaped how the rest of the album would be produced," Robert Alfons tells us. The song premieres in this post and you can listen below.

You can catch TR/ST on tour this fall, including a NYC show at Knockdown Center on November 15 (tickets). All dates are listed below

The Destroyer - 2 tracklist
1. The Enduring Chill
2. Iris
3. Darling
4. Cor
5. Destroyer
6. Shame
7. The Stain
8. This Slow

28 Sept Mexico City, MX - CMD_F
31 Oct San Diego, CA -The Observatory North Park
1 Nov Los Angeles, CA - The Novo
3 Nov Denver, CO - Summit Music Hall
4 Nov Santa Fe, NM - Meow Wolf
6 Nov San Antonio, TX - Paper Tiger
8 Nov Houston,TX - White Oak Music Hall Downstairs
9 Nov Austin, TX - Levitation
11 Nov Atlanta, GA - Terminal West
12 Nov Durham, NC - Motorco Music Hall
13 Nov Baltimore, MD - Ottobar
15 Nov Maspeth, NY - Knockdown Center
20 Nov London - Heaven
21 Nov Brussels - Botanique
23 Nov Bern - Saint Ghetto
24 Nov Paris - Le Trianon
26 Nov Amsterdam - Paradiso Noord

More From Brooklyn Vegan