Greta Gerwig's upcoming Barbie movie has gotten all kinds of hype since its first teaser, and the excitement has only grown as more details are revealed. Earlier this week, Dua Lipa announced her soundtrack contribution, "Dance The Night", is coming on Thursday (5/26) the first release from the album. Now, Rolling Stone has unveiled more artists appearing on Barbie: The Album, and it's a stacked list. The soundtrack, which was executive-produced by Mark Ronson, will feature Charli XCX, HAIM, Ice Spice, Dominic Fike, Karol G, Lizzo, Nicki Minaj, Tame Impala, Fifty Fifty, Gayle, Kali, Khalid, PinkPantheress, Ava Max, The Kid Laroi, and Ken himself, Ryan Gosling.

UPDATE: The official tracklist has now arrived, along with a new trailer featuring part of Dua's song and a bit of the remix of Aqua's "Barbie Girl" with Nicki and Ice Spice. See both below.

Barbie: The Album comes out on July 21, the same day as the film. Check out the teasers below.

Dua will also make her acting debut in the film, playing a mermaid Barbie.

01 Lizzo – “Pink”
02 Dua Lipa – “Dance The Night”
03 Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice – “Barbie World” (w/ Aqua)
04 Charli XCX – “Speed Drive”
05 KAROL G – “WATITI” (Feat. Aldo Ranks)
06 TBA
07 Tame Impala – “Journey To The Real World”
08 Ryan Gosling – “I’m Just Ken”
09 Dominic Fike – “Hey Blondie”
10 HAIM – “Home”
11 TBA
12 The Kid LAROI – “Forever & Again”
13 Khalid – “Silver Platter”
14 PinkPantheress – “Angel”
15 GAYLE – “Butterflies”
16 Ava Max – “Choose Your Fighter”
17 FIFTY FIFTY – “Barbie Dreams” (Feat. Kali)

Barbie soundtrack lineup

More From Brooklyn Vegan