The day-by-day lineups for Lollapalooza 2019 have been announced and single-day tickets are on sale now.

Thursday (8/1) will be headlined by The Strokes and The Chainsmokers, and also feature H.E.R., Saba, YBN Cordae, and more.

Friday (8/2) will be headlined by Childish Gambino and Tame Impala, and also feature Janelle Monae, 21 Savage, Death Cab For Cutie, Maggie Rogers, Japanese Breakfast, IDLES, Tierra Whack, and more.

Saturday (8/3) will be headlined by Twenty One Pilots and J Balvin, and also feature Lil Wayne, Gary Clark Jr, Tenacious D, RL Grime, 6LACK, Gunna, Smino, Yaeji, Calpurnia, Jade Bird, Men I Trust, and more.

Sunday (8/4) will be headlined by Ariana Grande and Flume, and also feature Kacey Musgraves, Meek Mill, Perry Farrell's Kind Heaven Orchestra, Slash ft. Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators, Sheck Wes, Rosalia, Mitski, J.I.D, Denzel Curry, Sharon Van Etten, (Sandy) Alex G, and more.

Lollapalooza happens in Chicago's Grant Park. Full day-by-day lineups on the poster above.

More From Brooklyn Vegan