After revealing the partial lineup yesterday, the full Lollapalooza 2019 lineup is here! As rumored/reported, it does include Ariana Grande, as well as The Strokes, Childish Gambino, Tame Impala, Flume, J Balvin, Kacey Musgraves, Lil Wayne, Janelle Monae, Meek Mill, Gary Clark Jr, Tenacious D, 21 Savage, Death Cab For Cutie, H.E.R., Perry Farrell's Kind Heaven Orchestra, RL Grime, 6LACK, Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators, Lil Baby, Gunna, King Princess, Sheck Wes, Smino, Rosalia, Mitski, J.I.D, Saba, Denzel Curry, Japanese Breakfast, Sharon Van Etten, Yaeji, IDLES, Tierra Whack, (Sandy) Alex G, Men I Trust, YBN Cordae, , and still much more. Full lineup on the poster above. Tickets are on sale now.

With Ariana, Childish Gambino, and Tame Impala, that means Lolla has all three Coachella headliners on their fest this year.

More From Brooklyn Vegan