Loretta Lynn

First Lady of Country Music Loretta Lynn is set to release her first album in over a decade, the followup to 2004's Jack White-produced Van Lear Rose. It's called Full Circle, it's due on March 4 via Sony Legacy, and it will feature guest vocals from Elvis Costello and Willie Nelson. The album will be released in conjunction with PBS airing the new documentary, Loretta Lynn: Still a Mountain Girl. Check out the tracklist -- a mix of standards, new takes on Loretta's older songs, and new songs -- below.

Loretta doesn't have a full tour scheduled right now, but she does have a few select shows coming up this month through May 2016. One is just outside of NYC this weekend at Tarrytown Music Hall on Sunday (11/15), though that is sold out.

All dates are listed, with a video of Loretta at Bonnaroo 2011, below...


Full Circle Tracklist:
1. "Whispering Sea (Introduction)"
2. "Whispering Sea"
3. "Secret Love"
4. "Who's Gonna Miss Me?"
5. "Black Jack David"
6. "Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven"
7. "Always on My Mind"
8. "Wine Into Water"
9. "In the Pines"
10. "Band of Gold"
11. "Fist City"
12. "I Never Will Marry"
13. "Everything It Takes" (featuring Elvis Costello)
14. "Lay Me Down" (featuring Willie Nelson)


Loretta Lynn -- 2015/2016 Tour Dates
Nov 14 Mountaineer Casino Chester, WV
Nov 15 Tarrytown Music Hall Tarrytown, NY
Feb 21 The Mahaffey St Petersburg, FL
Feb 22 Sharon L Morse PAC Palm Harbor, FL
Apr 16 Blue Gate Theater Shipshewana, IN
May 14 Arena Theatre Houston, TX