Lykke Li has officially announced her new album so sad so sexy, the followup to 2014's I Never Learn (and her 2016 album as LIV with Jeff Bhasker and members of Miike Snow and Peter Bjorn & John). It's due out June 8 via RCA, and two singles are out now: "hard rain" produced by Rostam and "deep end" produced by Jeff Bhasker, Malay, and T-Minus. The album title gives you a pretty good idea of how these new songs sound; they're passionate, late-night jams, but melancholic too. "hard rain" is the more minimal and atmospheric of the two, and both are a little more on the hip hop/R&B side than Lykke Li's been in the past. Listen below.

The album also features rapper Amine on the song "two nights." Full tracklist below.

Lykke Li was recently announced for a few festivals, including Primavera Sound, Osheaga, and Lollapalooza.

1 hard rain
2 deep end
3 two nights (ft. Aminé)
4 last piece
5 jaguars in the air
6 sex money feelings die
7 so sad so sexy
8 better alone
9 bad woman
10 utopia