Madonna is in the midst of her Madame X tour, which has her doing extended runs at intimate venues. For NYC, she's had a total of 17 shows scheduled at BAM Howard Gilman Opera House, with five left to go, on October 5, 6, 7, 10, and 12. There are still some tickets on sale for those dates, and Madonna has a contest running through her site where you can enter to win your way into the 10/5 show. As one twitter user points out, there have been contests for many NYC dates so far, so if you're trying to go, keep checking back on Madonna's site.

After she wraps up her NYC run, Madonna heads to Chicago for dates at The Chicago Theatre. Like she did in NYC, she's rescheduled the first show, originally scheduled for October 15, to October 28. Likewise, the San Francisco run at Golden Gate Theatre also has a delayed date, from October 31 to November 5. See Madonna's updated dates below.

Madonna: 2019-2020 Tour
Sat Oct 5 2019 BAM Howard Gilman Opera House Brooklyn, NY
Sun Oct 6 2019 BAM Howard Gilman Opera House Brooklyn, NY
Mon Oct 7 2019 BAM Howard Gilman Opera House Brooklyn, NY
Thu Oct 10 2019 BAM Howard Gilman Opera House Brooklyn, NY
Sat Oct 12 2019 BAM Howard Gilman Opera House Brooklyn, NY
Wed Oct 16 2019 The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Thu Oct 17 2019 The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Mon Oct 21 2019 The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Wed Oct 23 2019 The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Thu Oct 24 2019 The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Sun Oct 27 2019 The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Mon Oct 28 2019 The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL
Sat Nov 2 2019 The Golden Gate Theatre San Francisco, CA
Mon Nov 4 2019 The Golden Gate Theatre San Francisco, CA
Tue Nov 5 2019 The Golden Gate Theatre San Francisco, CA
Thu Nov 7 2019 Colosseum Las Vegas, NV
Sat Nov 9 2019 Colosseum Las Vegas, NV
Sun Nov 10 2019 Colosseum Las Vegas, NV
Tue Nov 12 2019 The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA
Wed Nov 13 2019 The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA
Thu Nov 14 2019 The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA
Sat Nov 16 2019 The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA
Sun Nov 17 2019 The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA
Tue Nov 19 2019 The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA
Wed Nov 20 2019 The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA
Thu Nov 21 2019 The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA
Sat Nov 23 2019 The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA
Sun Nov 24 2019 The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA
Mon Nov 25 2019 The Wiltern Los Angeles, CA
Sat Nov 30 2019 Boch Center Wang Theatre Boston, MA
Sun Dec 1 2019 Boch Center Wang Theatre Boston, MA
Mon Dec 2 2019 Boch Center Wang Theatre Boston, MA
Sat Dec 7 2019 The Met Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA
Sun Dec 8 2019 The Met Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA
Wed Dec 11 2019 The Met Philadelphia Philadelphia, PA
Sat Dec 14 2019 Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Miami, FL
Sun Dec 15 2019 Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Miami, FL
Tue Dec 17 2019 Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Miami, FL
Wed Dec 18 2019 Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Miami, FL
Thu Dec 19 2019 Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Miami, FL
Sat Dec 21 2019 Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Miami, FL
Sun Dec 22 2019 Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Miami, FL
Sun Jan 12 2020 Lisbon Coliseum Lisbon, PT
Tue Jan 14 2020 Lisbon Coliseum Lisbon, PT
Thu Jan 16 2020 Lisbon Coliseum Lisbon, PT
Sat Jan 18 2020 Lisbon Coliseum Lisbon, PT
Sun Jan 19 2020 Lisbon Coliseum Lisbon, PT
Tue Jan 21 2020 Lisbon Coliseum Lisbon, PT
Wed Jan 22 2020 Lisbon Coliseum Lisbon, PT
Thu Jan 23 2020 Lisbon Coliseum Lisbon, PT
Sun Jan 26 2020 The London Palladium London, GB
Mon Jan 27 2020 The London Palladium London, GB
Wed Jan 29 2020 The London Palladium London, GB
Thu Jan 30 2020 The London Palladium London, GB
Sat Feb 1 2020 The London Palladium London, GB
Sun Feb 2 2020 The London Palladium London, GB
Tue Feb 4 2020 The London Palladium London, GB
Wed Feb 5 2020 The London Palladium London, GB
Thu Feb 6 2020 The London Palladium London, GB
Sat Feb 8 2020 The London Palladium London, GB
Sun Feb 9 2020 The London Palladium London, GB
Tue Feb 11 2020 The London Palladium London, GB
Wed Feb 12 2020 The London Palladium London, GB
Thu Feb 13 2020 The London Palladium London, GB
Sat Feb 15 2020 The London Palladium London, GB
Tue Feb 18 2020 Le Grand Rex Paris, FR
Wed Feb 19 2020 Le Grand Rex Paris, FR
Thu Feb 20 2020 Le Grand Rex Paris, FR
Sat Feb 22 2020 Le Grand Rex Paris, FR
Sun Feb 23 2020 Le Grand Rex Paris, FR
Tue Feb 25 2020 Le Grand Rex Paris, FR
Wed Feb 26 2020 Le Grand Rex Paris, FR
Thu Feb 27 2020 Le Grand Rex Paris, FR
Sat Feb 29 2020 Le Grand Rex Paris, FR
Sun Mar 1 2020 Le Grand Rex Paris, FR
Tue Mar 3 2020 Le Grand Rex Paris, FR
Wed Mar 4 2020 Le Grand Rex Paris, FR
Sat Mar 7 2020 Le Grand Rex Paris, FR
Sun Mar 8 2020 Le Grand Rex Paris, FR