A few days ago, Madonna released a teaser for her new album Madame X, and today she has officially announced the album and released the first single. It's called "Medellín," it features Colombian reggaeton artist Maluma, and it sees Madonna going in a reggaeton direction herself, but in an EDM-pop kind of way. You can hear it below.

The album comes out June 14 via Live Nation/Interscope/Maverick, and it also features collaborations with Quavo of Migos (whose debut solo album featured Madonna), Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd, and Brazilian pop singer (and J Balvin associate) Anitta. You can see the full tracklist below.

1 Medellín (ft. Maluma)
2 Dark Ballet
3 God Control
4 Future (ft. Quavo)
5 Batuka
6 Killers Who Are Partying
7 Crave (ft. Swae Lee)
8 Crazy
9 Come Alive
10 Faz Gostoso (ft. Anitta)
11 Bitch I’m Loca (ft. Maluma)
12 I Don’t Search I Find
13 I Rise

More From Brooklyn Vegan