Having moved home base from Philadelphia to Los Angeles, Man Man have signed with Sub Pop and will release Dream Hunting in the Valley of the In-Between, their first album in nearly seven years, on May 1. Making up for lost time, the album features 17 songs and the first single is the '70s pop style "Cloud Nein." Man Man main man Honus Honus (aka Ryan Kattner) directed the joyous video to which he says, "“Life is short. Dance, be merry." Watch below.

No word on a tour just yet but you can check out the album art and tracklist below.


Dream Hunting in the Valley of the In-Between tracklist:
1. Dreamers
2. Cloud Nein
3. On the Mend
4. Lonely Beuys
5. Future Peg
6. Goat
7. Inner Iggy
8. Hunters
9. Oyster Point
10. The Prettiest Song in the World
11. Animal Attraction
12. Sheela
13. Unsweet Meat
14. Swan
15. Powder My Wig
16. If Only
17. In the Valley of the In-Between

More From Brooklyn Vegan