Mary J Blige's new album, Strength of a Woman, comes out April 28 via Capitol Records, and it features Kanye West, Quavo of Migos, Missy Elliott, DJ Khaled, Kaytranada, and more. Lead single "Love Yourself," which features Kanye, is out now. It follows previous singles "U + Me (Love Lesson)" and "Thick of It," the latter of which was co-written with Jazmine Sullivan. Listen to all three singles and check out the album tracklist below.

Mary J also has some tour dates coming up, including stops at Foxwoods in Connecticut on May 13 and 14 (tickets). All dates are listed below.

Speaking of Missy Elliott, her first US show since 2008 is this year's FYF Fest.

1. Love Yourself feat. Kanye West
2. Thick Of It
3. Set Me Free
4. It's Me
5. Glow Up feat. Quavo, DJ Khaled and Missy Elliott
6. U + Me (Love Lesson)
7. Indestructible
8. Thank You
9. Survivor
10. Find The Love
11. Smile feat. Prince Charlez
12. Telling The Truth feat. KAYTRANADA
13. Strength of a Woman
14. Hello Father


Mary J Blige -- 2017 Tour Dates
Apr 04 Carnival Dream Cozumel, Mexico
Apr 10 Sydney Opera House Sydney, Australia
Apr 12 Arts Centre Melbourne, Hamer Hall Melbourne, Australia
Apr 13 Byron Bay Bluesfest Byron Bay, Australia
May 12 Colonial Life Arena Columbia, SC
May 13 The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Mashantucket, CT
May 14 The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Mashantucket, CT
May 25 Wolf Trap Vienna, VA
May 28 Soul Beach Music Festival 2017 Oranjestad, Aruba
Jul 01 Essence Festival New Orleans, LA
Jul 28 Paul Brown Stadium Cincinnati, OH

More From Brooklyn Vegan