Mastodon's new album Emperor of Sand comes out March 31 via Reprise Records. Full tracklist below. Listen to "Sultan's Curse" now:

In April, Mastodon hit the road with Eagles of Death Metal & Russian Circles. The tour hits NYC on May 11 at Hammerstein Ballroom. Tickets for that show (and the whole tour) are on sale. Check out all dates HERE.

Emperor of Sand:

01 Sultan's Curse
02 Show Yourself
03 Precious Stones
04 Steambreather
05 Roots Remain
06 Word To The Wise
07 Ancient Kingdom
08 Clandestiny
09 Andromeda
10 Scorpion Breath
11 Jaguar God

More From Brooklyn Vegan