Meek Mill would have been on tour with Yo Gotti this month and next but they cancelled it for "unspecified reasons." Meek will instead be playing TIDAL-presented pop-up concerts in NYC this Friday (7/21), Philly on 7/24, and DC on 7/26 in support of his new album Wins and Losses, which drops this Friday.

Wins and Losses has appearances by Future, Young Thug, Quavo of Migos, Yo Gotti, RIck Ross, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Uzi Vert, Chris Brown, and more. The album is coming with an accompanying short film. Watch part one of the film and the trailer, and check out the full tracklist below.


1. Wins & Losses
2. Heavy Heart
3. F**k That Check Up (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
4. Whatever You Need (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
5. 1942 Flows
6. Issues
7. We Ball (feat. Young Thug)
8. These Scars (feat. Future & Guordan Banks)
9. Connect the Dots (feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross)
10. Fall Thru
11. Never Lose (feat. Lihtz Kamraz)
12. Glow Up
13. Young Black America (feat. The-Dream)
14. Open (feat. Verse Simmonds)
15. Ball Player (feat. Quavo)
16. Made It from Nothing (feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross)
17. Price

More From Brooklyn Vegan