Megan Thee Stallion had been in a legal battle with her label 1501 Certified, who allegedly was preventing her from releasing her new EP Suga, but after a judge rejected the label's motion to dissolve Megan's restraining order, Megan got the go-ahead to release Suga and the EP has now arrived. It features appearances by Kehlani and Gunna, and it includes recent single "B.I.T.C.H." alongside eight other songs. Tracks 7 and 8 were produced by The Neptunes and track 9 was produced by Timbaland. Stream it and watch the just-released video for "B.I.T.C.H." below.

Megan also did new video interviews with Hot 97 and Angie Martinez about the project, and she revealed that she has a new full-length on the way after this EP. She discussed the label issues too. You can watch those interviews below.

1. Aint Equal
2. Savage
3. Captain Hook
4. Hit My Phone ft. Kehlani
5. B.I.T.C.H.
6. Rich
7. Stop Playing ft. Gunna
8. Crying in the Car
9. What I Need