Melvins collaborated with Mudhoney's Mark Arm and Steve Turner on a new EP, titled White Lazy Boy, that is out now via Amphetamine Reptile. The CD-only EP features four songs recorded by by Toshi Kasai, including covers of Black Flag's "My War" and Neil Young / Crazy Horse's "Drive Back."

The CD is currently sold out but you can stream the whole EP below.

Melvins released Pinkus Abortion Technician last year, and Buzz Osborne's solo album has been pushed to August due to the coronavirus.

Mudhoney, meanwhile, released Morning in America last fall and just put limited edition live album Live Mud on their Bandcamp. You can listen to Live Mud below, too.


More From Brooklyn Vegan