Michelle Branch recently revealed that she'd release her first album in 14 years, Hopeless Romantic, on April 7 via Verve, and that the album was produced the Patrick Carney of The Black Keys. A couple weeks ago, Michelle and her band (which includes Patrick and the two core members of Tennis) previewed songs off the album at an intimate Bowery Electric show (pics), and now the title track is out. It's a little more subdued than her early '00s hits, but if you're a fan, you're probably gonna dig this. Check it out, along with the album tracklist, below.

The album also co-production from Gus Seyffert and features guest vocals by Keith Jeffery from Atlas Genius. Tour dates TBA soon.

1. Best You Ever
2. You're Good
3. Fault Line
4. Heartbreak Now
5. Hopeless Romantic
6. Living a Lie
7. Knock Yourself Out
8. Temporary Feeling
9. Carry Me Home
10. Not A Love Song
11. Last Night
12. Bad Side
13. Shadow
14. City

More From Brooklyn Vegan