Migos have released their new album Culture II, featuring recent singles "MotorSport" (ft. Nicki Minaj & Cardi B), "Stir Fry" (prod. Pharrell) and "Supastars," plus 21 other tracks. In addition to Nicki and Cardi, guests include Drake, 21 Savage, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Gucci Mane, Post Malone and 2 Chainz. Kanye West is credited as a writer and producer on "BBO (Bad Bitches Only)." In addition to Kanye and Pharrell, production comes from Metro Boomin, Zaytoven, Mike Dean, Cardo, Migos member Quavo, and more. Listen to the album in full and see the tracklist and production credits, below.

Migos celebrated the release by appearing on The Tonight Show With Jimmy Fallon to perform "Stir Fry." Watch the video of that performance below too.

1 Higher We Go (Intro) (prod. Metro Boomin, Quavo)
2 Supastars (prod. DJ Durel, Buddha Bless, DA Honorable C.N.O.T.E, Quavo)
3 Narcos (prod. DJ Durel, Quavo)
4 BBO (Bad Bitches Only) ft. 21 Savage (prod. DJ Durel, Kanye West, Buddha Bless, Quavo)
5 Auto Pilot (Huncho On The Beat) (prod. DJ Durel, Quavo)
6 Walk It Talk It ft. Drake (prod. OG Parker)
7 Emoji A Chain (prod. Metro Boomin)
8 CC ft. Gucci Mane (prod. DJ Durel, Quavo)
9 Stir Fry (prod. Pharrell)
10 Too Much Jewelry (prod. Zaytoven)
11 Gang Gang (prod. Murda Beatz)
12 White Sand ft. Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Big Sean (prod. Ty Dolla $ign, DJ Durel, Travis Scott, Weezy, Quavo)
13 Crown the Kings (prod. DJ Durel, Quavo)
14 Flooded (prod. DJ Durel, Earl)
15 Beast (prod. Murda Beatz)
16 Open It Up (prod. Cardo)
17 MotorSport ft. Nicki Minaj, Cardi B (prod. Cu Beatz, Murda Beatz)
18 Movin' Too Fast (prod. Quavo)
19 Work Hard (prod. DJ Durel, Quavo, Dun Deal)
20 Notice Me ft. Post Malone (prod. FKI)
21 Too Playa ft. 2 Chainz (prod. DJ Durel, Quavo)
22 Made Men (prod. Cassius J)
23 Top Down On Da NAWF (prod. Ricky Racks)
24 Culture National Anthem (Outro) (prod. Figure Made It, 808 Godz)

More From Brooklyn Vegan